MILLER CEMETERY

This cemetery is on private property, there is a metal sign on the highway that says "NO TRESPASSING"

The photos on this page are watermarked and copyrighted..  If you are a family member, please email me and I will be happy to email you a large photo without a watermark for your genealogy records.

Click HERE to view the satellite map to this cemetery.

DON'T FORGET TO CHECK THE OBITUARIES FOR YOUR SURNAMES

Name Birth Death Notes  

        Photo               (click to enlarge)

Margot   1989  (small upright home made cement marker -  has no last name - lies beside Rudi)   margot.jpg (629116 bytes)
Rudi   1981  (small upright home made cement marker -  has no last name - lies beside Margot)   rudi.jpg (624752 bytes)
Harrison, Dorcus Miller 3 Mar 1894 12 Oct 1979  'Daughter'  (note: wife of Benj.)   harrison_dorcus.jpg (638864 bytes)
Harrison, Dorothy A. 8 Feb 1920 22 June 1939     harrison_dorothy.jpg (666621 bytes)
Harrison, Henry 1917 19 Jan 1921     harrison_h.jpg (639994 bytes)
Harrison, Isaac Nelson 26 June 1922 28 August 1941     harrison_isaac.jpg (654267 bytes)
Hayes, Alexander 10 Jan 1856 16 May 1930     hayes_alexander.jpg (664361 bytes)
Isaac, Rebecca     (no dates or inscription)   isaac_rebecca.jpg (665836 bytes)
Mesame, Jerome   2 Apr 1928  'Aged 85 Years - Missed by all his friends with love. He is at rest' Has footstone mesame_jerome.jpg (613304 bytes)
Miller, Deliah   Died Oct 1894  'Aged 4 Years' Lamb on stone miller_deliah.jpg (624555 bytes)
Miller, John 3 Jul 1864 22 June 1952  'Father' (from Trenary records he is the f/o Dorcas)   miller_john.jpg (663329 bytes)
Miller, Nelson   Died Apr 1895  'Aged 5 Years' Dove on stone miller_nelson.jpg (613093 bytes)
Miller, Sarah Isaac   25 Oct 1936     miller_sarah.jpg (693295 bytes)
Stevens, Eugene James 9 Dec 1913 25 Aug 1965  'Son of Dorcus'

PVT 330 Engr Regt WWII

has 2 stones

stevens-eugene.jpg (672403 bytes)

stevens_eugene.jpg (649201 bytes)
Webb, Bertha Marie 6 Mar 1915 14 Sep 1992  'Daughter of Dorcus' (note: maiden name Stevens/Stephens)   webb_bertha.jpg (680075 bytes)
Photographed and updated October 11, 2014 by Penny Bennett Casey
 HOME         BACK

 

pbc 2004-Present - Keeping Genealogy Free

If you have information to share, questions or corrections, please email County Coordinator