D

SURNAME GIVEN NAME

BIRTH DATE

DEATH DATE

SECTION NOTES PHOTOS
Dagley Rev. Ellis E. Jun 16 1887 Oct 29, 1963 B 'Soldier of the Cross'  -- Stone depicts a church dagley-rev_ellis.jpg (87809 bytes)
Davidson Douglas Edwin Aug 23, 1948 Oct 20, 1996 A   davidson-doug.jpg (87836 bytes)
Davis Alonzo E. 25 Aug 1876 12-Jan-22 A double stone with Estella M. Davis  
Davis Covie M. Oct 10, 1906 Aug 8, 1987 B   davis-covie.jpg (78006 bytes)
Davis Douglas Monroe Mar 27, 1948 Oct 26, 1953 A   davis-douglas.jpg (77667 bytes)
Davis Estella M. 1 Aug 1878 15-Nov-60 A see Alonzo E. Davis  
Davis George F. Apr 10, 1906 Dec 27, 1980 B   davis-geo.jpg (72920 bytes)
Davis Harold E.   Jun 16, 1976 A metal marker with age 67 years 5 months 28 days  
Davis Russell W. Mar 24, 1915 Jul 4, 1990 A 'US Navy  -  Our Beloved Tuss' davis-russ.jpg (119886 bytes)
Dawson James A. Jul 19, 1932 Oct 5, 1999 C  Dbl stone w/ Lenna L. Dawson. Stone depicts a trumpet, a fresh baked pie and a dachsund hound. dawson-j-l.jpg (80603 bytes)
Dawson Joseph P. Jun 12, 1930 Jun 5, 1975 B  'Pvt US Army' dawson-jo.jpg (60467 bytes)
Dawson Lenna L. Sep 15, 1930 Jul 14, 1999 C  Dbl stone w/James A. dawson-j-l.jpg (80603 bytes)
Decker Ara A. 20 Jan 1872 Deb 25, 1953 B   decker-ara.jpg (97739 bytes)
Decker Emma Ruth  Dec 28, 1851 Aug 10, 1936 A 'Mother' decker-em-kinney.jpg (81630 bytes)
Decker George W. Aug 19, 1874 Apr 25, 1952 A   decker-geo.jpg (70992 bytes)
Decker James William 1926 1929 A   decker-james.jpg (133540 bytes)
Decker Olive Lavenia  Nov 2, 1876 Mar 23, 1941 B   decker-ol-lavenia-smith.jpg (89646 bytes)
Decker William J. 1860 1936 A    
Decker Wm. S. Aug 6, 1848 Jul 10, 1925 A '"Born in Indiana -- Father' decker-wm.jpg (74995 bytes)
DeFord Mrs.     B (From cemetery map - plot 173) no stone
Delaney Johnny Lewis Jul 6, 1940 Jul 8, 2007   Dbl stone w/Wilma Marie delaney-j-w.jpg (96467 bytes)
Delaney Wilma Marie Mar 24, 1947     Dbl stone w/Johnny Lewis delaney-j-w.jpg (96467 bytes)
Denham Joseph E. Oct 10, 1920 Sept 12, 1990 B   denham-jo.jpg (70286 bytes)
Denham Mildred Jean  Nov 21, 1923 Dec 11, 1992 B 'Our Mom' denham-mil-cloud.jpg (76521 bytes)
Denton Edward C. Mar 11, 1892 Sept 28, 1949 A 'Idaho Pvt 37 MG Bn 13 Div. WW I' denton-ed.jpg (71703 bytes)
Denton Edward F. 'Bill' Oct 4, 1927 Apr 30, 1972 A   denton-ed-f.jpg (78032 bytes)
Denton Frona E. Aug 24, 1896 Oct 3, 1976 A 'Mother' denton-frona.jpg (76579 bytes)
Denton William J. 1860 1936 A   denton-wm.jpg (86295 bytes)
Deputat John   Oct 18, 1924 A 'Idaho Mech. 12 Inf. 8 Div' deputat-john.jpg (47657 bytes)
Dewert * Albert     B (From cemetery map  - plot 176) no stone
Dewey Maude     A (From cemetery map) no stone
Dietrich Charles H. 1862 1939 A   dietrich-chas.jpg (129451 bytes)
Dreyer  Jerry M. Apr 14, 1954 Jun 11, 1972 B   dreyer-jerry.jpg (82343 bytes)
Dreyer* Marshall L.     A (From cemetery map) no stone
Dugger Harold Lloyd Oct 24, 1923 Nov 19, 1979 B  'Pvt. US Army WW II' dugger-harold.jpg (75745 bytes)
Dunham Marquis S. 1908 1966 B   dunham-marq.jpg (63097 bytes)
Dunn Thomas Aug 15, 1858 Jan 6, 1934     dunn-thos.jpg (30261 bytes)
Dvorak Charles "Chick" Nov 16, 1916 May 1, 1957 B   dvorak-chas.jpg (83878 bytes)

 

pbc 2004-Present - Keeping Genealogy Free

If you have information to share, questions or corrections, please email County Coordinator